RC House

As a unit for RC operation, about 300 students will form a single House unit regardless of their major.

In addition, to support life and learning, Residential Assistants(RA), Residential Masters(RM Professors), and academic advisors are working together.

The House organization started with the three houses, Allen, Underwood and Avison, in 2012, and Baekyang, Yun Dongjoo, Yongjae, Muak, and Aristole(Int'l)(current: Appenzeller) were added in 2013. In 2014, when all freshmen started their RC life, the four new Houses, Evergreen, Won Chul, Chiwon, and Cheongsong were added to the organization, making a total of the twelve Houses.

The House sets up each theme based on the purpose of school education to create an environment and provide programs accordingly. Each of them also has been conducting activities to create a sense of belonging to the House.

Contact and Copyright

  • Yonsei University Residential College
  • Sondogwahak-ro 85, Yeonsu-Gu, Inchen, Korea (Intl Campus) 21983
  • TEL 032-749-3223~6  Email yicrc@Yonsei.ac.kr
  • Copyright © 2018 Residential College, Yonsei University

Display page loading image